Getting to know me……

The lovely Three for a girl tagged me in this linky to answer a few questions about myself. As I’m a blogging newbie, thought it might be fun:

When was the last time you cried?
about 30 mins ago 😦 my man rang me and I burst into tears (he doesnt always have that effect on me lol) he is working away until Friday!

Are you named after anyone?
The midwife who delivered me was a Deborah 

Do you have kids?
Nope, its a work in progress shall we say 😉

If you were another person would you be a friend to yourself?
Yes definitely I always have wine in the cupboard id make a great wine buddy!

Do you use sarcasm a lot?
Moi? never!

Will you ever bungee jump?
No I like my feet firmly on the ground!

What’s your favourite cereal?
can not beat a bowl of crunchy nuts

What’s the first thing you notice about people?
Their smile 🙂 

What’s your eye colour?
Brown.

Scary movie or Happy ending?
oooooo am I aloud to say both? I am a sucker for a happy ending but have been know to watch films that scare me half to death, to the point I wont go upstairs to the loo on my own lol

Favourite smells?
Bacon, Cut Grass, Coffee and Sunday Roast to name a few…..oh and bleach!!!!

What’s the furthest you’ve been from home?
Down Under

Where were you born?
York

Do you have any special talents?
I can roll my tongue over, do the splits and touch my nose with my tongue haha

Do you have any hobbies?
Cooking, Drinking, travelling and now blogging yippee

Do you have any pets?
No not since the hamster incident……

Favourite Film?
The Notebook, Grease, Airplane, Back to The Future, Breakfast at Tiffanys

Do you have any siblings?
2 Sisters and 2 Brothers

phew thats it done 🙂 hope I have not scared you off!…come back…..COME BACK!!!! 😉

I’m tagging the following lovely ladies in case they would like to join in and look forward to having a nosy at their answers…

Allotment Mum

Mammasauras

Stressy Mummy

:0) have fun!

4 thoughts on “Getting to know me……

    • Thank you again, you post such lovely comments you are welcome back anytime *wink*
      This is all so completely new to me so im fumbling my way through at the min, hopeing to find my stride somewhere 🙂
      I love your blog its just beautiful! xxx

Leave a Reply

