That time of the month….again!

Well its that time of the month when I am expecting AF at the weekend, I don’t hold up any hopes for this month as we only BD (Baby Danced) a few times due to work commitments and being so tired. I did a test today, I just can not resist and with out surprise it was BFN (Big Fat Negative). I just want to get this AF out the way and then in Oct I am going for it….all guns blazing. To conceive in Oct would be a dream because I have always visioned us telling our families on Christmas Day in a special way but its a case of waiting. I will continue with the Agnus Castus and I’ve ordered some more OPKs.

Now its just a case of waiting for AF to come, and I hope she is on time!

 

Leave a Reply

